View Cart (0)
Lapalux - Ruinism Double LP Vinyl
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Lapalux - Ruinism Double LP Vinyl

Track List

 1. Reverence
 2. Data Demon (Feat. Gabi)
 3. Petty Passion
 4. Rotted Arp (Feat. Louisahhh)
 5. Falling Down (Feat. JFDR)
 6. Displacer
 7. 4EVA (Feat. Talvi)
 8. Essex Is Burning
 9. Flickering (Feat. JFDR)
 10. Running to Evaporate
 11. Phase Violet
 12. Tessellate

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Always been on time and prices are very competitive.”
— T. Wang

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Lapalux - Ruinism Double LP Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Lapalux - Ruinism Double LP Vinyl