nzgameshop - gaming essentials
LIGHTNING DEAL OF THE DAY
81 53.99

Horizon Zero Dawn PS4 Game

5 0 5
$53.99
Earn 2,700 Player Points worth $2.70.
In stock
  • Free shipping on orders over $60
  • Safe and Secure Checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
  • Unbeatable Rewards with Player Points
  • Weekly Special Offers
Payment Types

Customer Reviews

by Ayush on August 26th 2017

One of the best games on ps4. Really good gameplay and story. The only weak point is some of the side missions aren't that interesting. The main game still takes over 40 hours to complete though.

by Dominic on August 23rd 2017

Good game, great graphics, fun gameplay, only let-down is the weak story-telling and the repetitiveness of quests and missions. Still a great game but overrated.

by Slytherin on July 7th 2017

Really awesome game, which is soon getting DLC content due to the huge popularity. I'm looking forward to exploring new areas and fighting new machines, as well as continuing with Aloy's story.

by Morag on April 9th 2017

This is honestly one of the best games I have played in years! I've had this game for a little over a week and a half and I've already sunken 60 hours into it! The story was so good i just had to keep coming back for more until, before I knew it, I had played through the entire story! Stunning graphics and I absolutely adore the robots which are so beautifully designed (I wish i could ride more of them round the map as mounts!) I love the amount of weapons and amour you can get your hands on throughout the game. This game is just one of those games that once you start playing, you just can't seem to put down! I would absolutely recommend this game to anyone and everyone!

by Hamish on March 15th 2017

This game never ceases to amaze me. The story is intriguing and easy to follow, the quests are diverse and interesting, the gameplay is thrilling and the graphics are always amazing. I had concerns of the game running on a standard PS4 system but im happy to say that it runs with great frames with awesome graphics.

by James on March 6th 2017

I have played this game at my friend's place and so far I am extremely impressed with the amount of details that have put into the game. The story, the graphics and the creatures in the game all live up to the hype. Initially I wasn't impressed with the trailer and the gameplay previews as I thought it was another Far Cry clone, but it's safe to say that this is far from it and a very polished end product. I cannot wait to get my hands on my own copy in a week's time.

by Anne on February 27th 2017

I can't wait! The premise is super interesting (the robot dinasurs seem pretty unique) and the game looks beautiful. It looks like an amazing open world to get lost in. Also, the pre - launch reviews have been really good, so altogether I think this game is going to be amazing.

by Daniel on January 21st 2017

can not wait for this game the trailers look awesome am hoping this won't disappoint. Has what im looking fo in a game open world post apocalyptic sci-fi with a female heroine reminiscent of Lara Croft, and hopefully this utilizes the PS4 PRO's hardware

by Justin on November 24th 2016

I loved the Killzone games so I know Gorilla Games can make this amazing. The game looks stunning and being an open world with machines that remind me of Zoids is a bonus. Looking forward to 2017 as this is one of many games coming out. I hope that this lives up to my hype.

by Sarah on May 14th 2016

Can not wait to get my hands on this! Looking forward to exploring the open world and killing some creatures. I am also excited to see what the story is like! Hoping that it is entertaining and not to boring! Any open world game is pretty awesome though and this game has weather and a day night cycle! Woo!

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Windows 10 Pro - Digital Download

Windows 10 Pro - Digital Download

Now $99.99
Time left to buy...
“Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
— B. Blakemore
nzgameshop.com

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Horizon Zero Dawn PS4 Game drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Loading