View Cart (0)
Borderlands 3
T.I. - I'm Serious Vinyl
NewCondition AN235193
17 27.54

T.I. - I'm Serious Vinyl

Earn 689 Player Points worth $0.69

Estimated Delivery:
20 September 2019 - 26 September 2019

Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

T.I. - I'm Serious Vinyl

  1. Intro
  2. Still Ain't Forgave Myself
  3. Dope Boyz
  4. What Happened?
  5. You Ain't Hard
  6. Why I'm Serious (Interlude)
  7. I'm Serious (Feat. Beenie Man)
  8. Do It
  9. What's Yo Name (Feat. The Neptunes)
  10. Hands Up
  11. Chooz U (Feat. Jazze Pha)
  12. I Can't Be Your Man
  13. Hotel (Feat. Too Short)
  14. At the Bar
  15. Heavy Chevys (Feat. The PSC)
  16. Grand Royal
  17. Outro

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Sudden Strike 4 Complete Collection Xbox One Game

Sudden Strike 4 Complete Collection Xbox One Game

Now $48.99
“Excellent online gaming store, I'm going to keep coming back!”
— D. Yardley

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when T.I. - I'm Serious Vinyl - drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

T.I. - I'm Serious Vinyl