View Cart (0)
Kasabian - For Crying Out Loud Deluxe Edition CD

Kasabian - For Crying Out Loud Deluxe Edition CD

Earn 575 Player Points worth $0.58
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 5-8 working days before dispatch.
In stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Kasabian - For Crying Out Loud Deluxe Edition CD

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Ill Ray (The King)
  2. You're in Love With a Psycho
  3. TwentyFourSeven
  4. Good Fight
  5. Wasted
  6. Come Back Kid
  7. The Party Never Ends
  8. Are You Looking for Action
  9. All Through the Night
  10. Sixteen Blocks
  11. Bless This Acid House
  12. Put Your Life On It

Disc 2

  1. Underdog
  2. Bumblebeee
  3. Shoot the Runner
  4. Eez-eh
  5. Fast Fuse
  6. Days Are Forgotten
  7. I.D.
  8. British Legion
  9. Doberman/Take Aim
  10. Put Your Life On It
  11. Stuntman
  12. L.S.F. (Lost Souls Forever)
  13. Stevie
  14. Vlad the Impaler
  15. Fire

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Far Cry New Dawn PS4 Game

Far Cry New Dawn PS4 Game

Was $36.08
Now $27.99
“Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
— M. Hegouaburu



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Kasabian - For Crying Out Loud Deluxe Edition CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Kasabian - For Crying Out Loud Deluxe Edition CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.