View Cart (0)
Soft Rock - Forever CD

Soft Rock - Forever CD

Earn 275 Player Points worth $0.28

Estimated Delivery:
28 October 2019 - 6 November 2019

Please allow an additional 3-6 working days before dispatch.
In stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Soft Rock - Forever CD


Disc 1

  1. I'm Not In Love [Clean]
  2. If You Leave Me Now
  3. I Want To Know What Love Is
  4. Drive
  5. Fool (If You Think It's Over) (Remastered)
  6. Always (Radio Edit)
  7. Alone (Remastered)
  8. Here I Go Again
  9. Since You Been Gone (Single Version)
  10. (I Just) Died In Your Arms
  11. Higher Love (Single Version)
  12. How Long (Album Version)
  13. Missing You (Single Version)
  14. Walking In Memphis
  15. Hold On (Single Edit)
  16. Show Me Heaven
  17. Wind Of Change (Edit)
  18. More Than Words (Radio Edit)
  19. Never Gonna Let You Go (Single Version)
  20. Ride Like The Wind

Disc 2

  1. With Or Without You (Remastered)
  2. Summer Of '69
  3. If I Could Turn Back Time (Edit)
  4. All Right Now
  5. You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet (Single Version)
  6. You're The Best
  7. Rush Hour
  8. Heat Of The Moment
  9. Hit Me With Your Best Shot (Remastered)
  10. Heart And Soul (Single Version)
  11. Nobody's Fool
  12. I Can Dream About You (From "Streets Of Fire" Soundtrack)
  13. Harden My Heart
  14. Tom Sawyer
  15. I Was Made For Lovin' You
  16. Parisienne Walkways [feat. Phil Lynott]
  17. More Than This (Remastered)
  18. We're All Alone
  19. Music
  20. Over My Shoulder (Remastered)

Disc 3

  1. Let Your Love Flow
  2. When You're In Love With A Beautiful Woman
  3. Sweet Home Alabama
  4. Love Hurts
  5. Oh Very Young
  6. You're No Good (Remastered)
  7. One Of Us (Short Version)
  8. It Must Have Been Love
  9. Weather With You (Single Edit)
  10. Tempted
  11. Mary's Prayer
  12. Woman In Chains (Single Version) [feat. Oleta Adams]
  13. Owner Of A Lonely Heart
  14. The Riddle
  15. I Touch Myself
  16. Rebel Yell (Edit)
  17. Fly Like An Eagle
  18. God Gave Rock 'N' Roll To You II
  19. Can’t You See
  20. Angie (Remastered)

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Now $23.99
“Always been on time and prices are very competitive.”
— T. Wang

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Soft Rock - Forever CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Soft Rock - Forever CD