View Cart (0)
Atelier Ryza 2 Takeover
The Million Dollar Quartet CD
Currently Unavailable

The Million Dollar Quartet CD

Get in Shape with 1337 extra Player Points

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Million Dollar Quartet CD

Disc 1

  1. You Belong To My Heart
  2. When God Dips His Love In My Heart
  3. Just A Little Talk With Jesus
  4. Walk That Lonesome Valley
  5. I Shall Not Be Moved
  6. There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
  7. Down By The Riverside
  8. I'm In The Crowd But Oh So Alone
  9. Farther Along
  10. Blessed Jesus, Hold My Hand
  11. As We Travel Along On The Jericho Road
  12. I Just Can't Make It By Myself
  13. Little Cabin On The Hill
  14. Summertime Has Passed And Gone
  15. I Hear A Sweet Voice Calling
  16. Sweetheart, You Done Me Wrong
  17. Keeper Of The Key
  18. Crazy Arms
  19. Don't Forbid Me
  20. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  21. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
  22. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  23. Don't Be Cruel
  24. Don't Be Cruel
  25. Paralysed
  26. Don't Be Cruel
  27. There's No Place Like Home
  28. When The Saints Go Marching In
  29. Softly And Tenderly
  30. Is It So Strange
  31. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
  32. Reconsider Baby
  33. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  34. Rip It Up
  35. I'm Gonna Bid My Blues Goodbye
  36. Crazy Arms
  37. That's My Desire
  38. At The End Of The Road
  39. Jerry's Boogie
  40. You're The Only Star In My Blue Heaven
  41. Elvis Farewell


Disc 2

  1. Elvis Presley - That's All Right
  2. Carl Perkins - Movie Magg
  3. Elvis Presley - You're A Heartbreaker
  4. Johnny Cash - My Treasure
  5. Elvis Presley - I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  6. Johnny Cash - You're My Baby
  7. Elvis Presley - I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  8. Johnny Cash - New Mexico
  9. Elvis Presley - I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  10. Jerry Lee Lewis - That Lucky Old Sun
  11. Carl Perkins - Turn Around
  12. Jerry Lee Lewis - Dixie
  13. Carl Perkins - Honky Tonk Gal
  14. Elvis Presley - Milkcow Blues Boogie
  15. Johnny Cash - Belshazar
  16. Jerry Lee Lewis - Marines' Hymn (Halls Of Montezema)
  17. Carl Perkins - Sure To Fall
  18. Johnny Cash - Train Of Love
  19. Jerry Lee Lewis - Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  20. Carl Perkins - Keeper Of The Key
  21. Johnny Cash - I Was There When It Happened
  22. Jerry Lee Lewis - Old Time Religion
  23. Carl Perkins - Be Honest With Me
  24. Jerry Lee Lewis - Silver Threads Among The Gold
  25. Elvis Presley - Mystery Train
  26. Carl Perkins - Lonely Street
  27. Johnny Cash - Goodnight Irene
  28. Jerry Lee Lewis - Great Speckled Bird
  29. Carl Perkins - Forever Yours
  30. Johnny Cash - Leave That Junk Alone
  31. Jerry Lee Lewis - Hand Me Down My Walking Cane
  32. Elvis Presley - Baby, Let's Play House

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Cyberpunk 2077 Xbox One Game

Cyberpunk 2077 Xbox One Game

Was $90.44
Now $76.99
“Excellent online gaming store, I'm going to keep coming back!”
— D. Yardley



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Million Dollar Quartet CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Million Dollar Quartet CD
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.