View Cart (0)
Subnautica Below Zero Pre Order
The Platters - Eight Classic Albums CD

The Platters - Eight Classic Albums CD

Earn 488 Player Points worth $0.49
Please allow an additional 4-7 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Platters - Eight Classic Albums CD


The Platters

  1. My Prayer
  2. Why Should I?
  3. Remember When
  4. Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered
  5. I Wanna
  6. I'm Sorry
  7. Have Mercy
  8. Someone To Watch Over Me
  9. At Your Beck And Call
  10. On My Word Of Honor
  11. Heaven On Earth
  12. Glory Of Love

The Platters Volume 2

  1. Heart Of Stone
  2. I'd Climb The Highest Mountain
  3. September In The Rain
  4. You've Changed
  5. I'll Get By
  6. I Give You My Word
  7. In The Still Of The Night
  8. Wagon Wheels
  9. Take Me In Your Arms
  10. You Can Depend On Me
  11. Temptation
  12. I Don't Know Why

The Flying Platters

  1. You Are Too Beautiful
  2. Mean To Me
  3. Darktown Strutters' Ball
  4. No Power On Earth
  5. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
  6. Time And Tide
  7. Love, You Funny Thing
  8. In The Middle Of Nowhere
  9. O Promise Me
  10. Don't Forget
  11. Only Because
  12. Sweet Sixteen

The Flying Platters Around The World

  1. Whispering Wind
  2. It's Raining Outside (Chove La Fora)
  3. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  4. For The First Time (Come Prima)
  5. My Serenade
  6. But Not Like You
  7. My Old Flame
  8. Don't Blame Me
  9. Sleepy Time Gal
  10. That Old Feeling
  11. Try A Little Tenderness
  12. Twilight Time

Remember When

  1. Prisoner Of Love
  2. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  3. Somebody Loves Me
  4. If I Didn't Care
  5. Thanks For The Memory
  6. A-Tiskey A-Tasket
  7. Love In Bloom
  8. I'll Never Smile Again
  9. I Can't Get Started With You
  10. My Blue Heaven
  11. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  12. Remember When


  1. Ebb Tide
  2. Moonlight On The Colorado
  3. Harbor Lights
  4. Lazy River
  5. Sad River
  6. On A Slow Boat To China
  7. Red Sails In The Sunset
  8. Down The River Of Golden Dreams
  9. Sleepy Lagoon
  10. Rainbow On The River
  11. Reflections In The Water
  12. By The River Sainte Marie

Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries

  1. Trees
  2. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  3. Lullaby Of The Leaves
  4. Honeysuckle Rose
  5. Jeannine (I Dream Of Lilac Time)
  6. When You Wore A Tulip (And I Wore A Big Red Rose)
  7. I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
  8. Whispering Grass (Don't Tell The Trees)
  9. Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries
  10. A Little White Gardenia
  11. Orchids In The Moonlight
  12. Roses Of Picardy

Song For The Lonely

  1. It's Magic
  2. It's Love Love Love
  3. You'll Never Know
  4. Love Is
  5. All The Things You Are
  6. Love Is Just Around The Corner
  7. Song For The Lonely
  8. True Lover
  9. How Will I Know
  10. Immortal Love
  11. Reaching For A Star
  12. Keep Me In Love

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Talisman: Star Wars Board Game

Talisman: Star Wars Board Game

Was $157.99
Now $155.00

99% of deal stock left.

“Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
— B. Blakemore



Customers Also Bought


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Platters - Eight Classic Albums CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Platters - Eight Classic Albums CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.