View Cart (0)
Cliff Richard - Private Collection (1979-1988) CD
NewCondition ACD8936
6 10.49

Cliff Richard - Private Collection (1979-1988) CD

Earn 263 Player Points worth $0.26

Estimated Delivery:
26 June 2019 - 5 July 2019

Please allow an additional 3-6 working days before dispatch.
Use Code FS06 at the checkout.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Cliff Richard - Private Collection (1979-1988) CD


  1. Some People
  2. Wired For Sound
  3. All I Ask Of You
  4. Carrie
  5. True Love Ways (Live)
  6. Dreamin'
  7. She Means Nothing To Me
  8. A Little In Love
  9. Daddy's Home (Live)
  10. We Don't Talk Anymore
  11. Never Say Die (Give A Little Bit More)
  12. The Only Way Out
  13. Suddenly - Xanadu (Soundtrack Version)
  14. Please Don't Fall In Love
  15. Little Town
  16. My Pretty One
  17. Ocean Deep
  18. She's So Beautiful
  19. Mistletoe And Wine

Why Buy From Us?

Free Insured Delivery.

Insured delivery on all orders over $60 is available to all of our customers, new or old.

Your order is also insured so that if anything goes wrong with the delivery, we can replace it for you quickly and at no additional cost.

Safe, secure checkout and hassle-free returns.

Not only do we allow payments via debit and credit cards, we also take payments via PayPal so you can use your PayPal balance when you want to pay.

Excellent Customer Support.

Customer service is our main focus and this is apparent in how loyal our customers are. A dedicated team of staff are ready should you need to contact them for any reason at all. Check out our Help Centre or try the Live Chat to get in touch.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Always been on time and prices are very competitive.”
— T. Wang

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Cliff Richard - Private Collection (1979-1988) CD - drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Cliff Richard - Private Collection (1979-1988) CD