View Cart (0)
  • Delays - orders may take up to 48 hours to be dispatched.
Marvels Avengers Takeover
Aerosmith - Live - Bootleg Vinyl

Aerosmith - Live - Bootleg Vinyl

WAS $56.49
NOW $51.99
SAVE $4.50
Earn 1,300 Player Points worth $1.30
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 5-10 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Aerosmith - Live - Bootleg Vinyl


A1 Back In The Saddle Written-By - Joe Perry, Steven Tyler 4:11
A2 Sweet Emotion Written-By - Steven Tyler, Tom Hamilton (2) 4:43
A3 Lord Of The Thighs Written-By - Steven Tyler 7:13
A4 Toys In The Attic Written-By - Joe Perry, Steven Tyler 3:45
B1 Last Child Written-By - Brad Whitford, Steven Tyler 3:03
B2 Come Together Written-By - J. Lennon-P. McCartney* 4:50
B3 Walk This Way Written-By - Joe Perry, Steven Tyler 3:35
B4 Sick As A Dog Written-By - Steven Tyler, Tom Hamilton (2) 4:35
C1 Dream On Written-By - Steven Tyler 4:31
C2 Chip Away The Stone Written-By - Richard Supa 4:00
C3 Sight For Sore Eyes Written-By - David Johansen, Jack Douglas, Joe Perry, Steven Tyler 3:13
C4 Mama Kin Written-By - Steven Tyler 3:42
C5 S.O.S. Written-By - Steven Tyler 2:39
D1 I Ain't Got You Written-By - Calvin Carter 4:00
D2 Mother Popcorn Written-By - Alfred Ellis, James Brown 6:49
D3 Train Kept A Rollin' / Strangers In The Night Written-By - Bert Kaempfert, Charles Singleton, Eddie Snyder, Howard Kay*, Lois Mann, Tiny Bradshaw 9:49

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Resident Evil 3 Remake Xbox One Game

Resident Evil 3 Remake Xbox One Game

Was $50.99
Now $45.99
“Excellent online gaming store, I'm going to keep coming back!”
— D. Yardley



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Aerosmith - Live - Bootleg Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Aerosmith - Live - Bootleg Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.