View Cart (0)
Bob Dylan - The Basement Tapes Vinyl
Currently Unavailable

Bob Dylan - The Basement Tapes Vinyl


Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Bob Dylan - The Basement Tapes Vinyl


A1 Odds And Ends Written-By - B. Dylan* 1:43
A2 Orange Juice Blues (Blues For Breakfast) Written-By - R. Manuel* 3:40
A3 Million Dollar Bash Written-By - B. Dylan* 2:30
A4 Yazoo Street Scandal Written-By - J. R. Robertson* 3:26
A5 Goin' To Acapulco Written-By - B. Dylan* 5:25
A6 Katie's Been Gone Written-By - R. Manuel*, J. R. Robertson* 2:49
B1 Lo And Behold! Written-By - B. Dylan* 2:43
B2 Bessie Smith Written-By - R. Danko*, J. R. Robertson* 4:17
B3 Clothes Line Saga Written-By - B. Dylan* 2:56
B4 Apple Suckling Tree Written-By - B. Dylan* 2:47
B5 Please, Mrs. Henry Written-By - B. Dylan* 2:31
B6 Tears Of Rage Written-By - B. Dylan*, R. Manuel* 4:17
C1 Too Much Of Nothing Written-By - B. Dylan* 3:00
C2 Yea! Heavy And A Bottle Of Bread Written-By - B. Dylan* 2:14
C3 Ain't No More Cane Arranged By - The Band Written-By - Traditional 3:57
C4 Crash On The Levee (Down In The Flood) Written-By - B. Dylan* 2:06
C5 Ruben Remus Written-By - R. Manuel*, J. R. Robertson* 3:11
C6 Tiny Montgomery Written-By - B. Dylan* 2:51
D1 You Ain't Goin' Nowhere Written-By - B. Dylan* 2:39
D2 Don't Ya Tell Henry Written-By - B. Dylan* 3:12
D3 Nothing Was Delivered Written-By - B. Dylan* 4:22
D4 Open The Door Homer Written-By - B. Dylan* 2:47
D5 Long Distance Operator Written-By - B. Dylan* 3:38
D6 This Wheel's On Fire Written-By - B. Dylan*, R. Danko* 3:55

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

XIII Limited Edition PS4 Game

XIII Limited Edition PS4 Game

Was $59.79
Now $50.99
“Excellent online gaming store, I'm going to keep coming back!”
— D. Yardley



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Bob Dylan - The Basement Tapes Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Bob Dylan - The Basement Tapes Vinyl
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.