View Cart (0)
  • Unfortunately your local authorities have made the decision to halt our methods of getting commercial post to you in a timely manner. We have been advised to stop all shipments to New Zealand as of immediate affect. Once this ban has been lifted we will inform all customers who are on our mailing list - if you are not on our mailing list you can adjust your setting in your account section here: or by subscribing to our newsletter here
Bomb The Rocks - Early Days Singles 1989-1996 Vinyl
Out of stock

Bomb The Rocks - Early Days Singles 1989-1996 Vinyl


Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Bomb The Rocks - Early Days Singles 1989-1996 Vinyl

Track Listings

 1. Bomb the Twist
 2. Jane in the Jungle
 3. Three Cool Chicks
 4. Guitar Date
 5. Woo Hoo
 6. Dream Boy
 7. Continental Hop
 8. Jump Jack, Jump
 9. Smilly Willy
 10. Mr. Lee
 11. It's Rainy
 12. Road Runner
 13. My Boyfriend from Outer Space
 14. She Was a Mau Mau
 15. Long Tall Sally
 16. Scream
 17. Hot Generation
 18. Bond Girl
 19. Fruit Bubble Love
 20. Motor Cycle Go-go-go
 21. Jet Coaster
 22. The's
 23. Edie Is a Sweet Candy
 24. I Was a Teenage Cave Woman
 25. Ah-so
 26. Pinball Party
 27. Blue Radio

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Was $27.59
Now $21.99
“Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
— B. Blakemore



Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Bomb The Rocks - Early Days Singles 1989-1996 Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Bomb The Rocks - Early Days Singles 1989-1996 Vinyl
Out of stock

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.