View Cart (0)
  • Unfortunately your local authorities have made the decision to halt our methods of getting commercial post to you in a timely manner. We have been advised to stop all shipments to New Zealand as of immediate affect. Once this ban has been lifted we will inform all customers who are on our mailing list - if you are not on our mailing list you can adjust your setting in your account section here: or by subscribing to our newsletter here
Elvis Presley - Elvis - 30 Number 1 Hits Vinyl
Currently Unavailable

Elvis Presley - Elvis - 30 Number 1 Hits Vinyl


Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Elvis Presley - Elvis - 30 Number 1 Hits Vinyl


A1 -Elvis Presley Heartbreak Hotel 2:10
A2 -Elvis Presley Don't Be Cruel 2:04
A3 -Elvis Presley Hound Dog 2:16
A4 -Elvis Presley Love Me Tender 2:45
A5 -Elvis Presley Too Much 2:33
A6 -Elvis Presley All Shook Up 2:00
A7 -Elvis Presley (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 1:48
A8 -Elvis Presley Jailhouse Rock 2:37
B1 -Elvis Presley Don't 2:49
B2 -Elvis Presley Hard Headed Woman 1:56
B3 -Elvis Presley One Night 2:33
B4 -Elvis Presley (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I 2:40
B5 -Elvis Presley A Big Hunk O'Love 2:12
B6 -Elvis Presley Stuck On You 2:21
B7 -Elvis Presley It's Now Or Never 3:15
C1 -Elvis Presley Are You Lonesome Tonight? 3:06
C2 -Elvis Presley Wooden Heart 1:58
C3 -Elvis Presley Surrender 1:51
C4 -Elvis Presley (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame 2:10
C5 -Elvis Presley Can't Help Falling In Love 3:01
C6 -Elvis Presley Good Luck Charm 2:26
C7 -Elvis Presley She's Not You 2:08
C8 -Elvis Presley Return To Sender 2:09
C9 -Elvis Presley (You're The) Devil In Disguise 2:23
D1 -Elvis Presley Crying In The Chapel 2:23
D2 -Elvis Presley In The Ghetto 2:45
D3 -Elvis Presley Suspicious Minds 4:29
D4 -Elvis Presley The Wonder Of You 2:35
D5 -Elvis Presley Burning Love 2:50
D6 -Elvis Presley Way Down 2:37
D7 -Elvis* vs. JXL* A Little Less Conversation (JXL Radio Edit Remix) Remix - JXL* 3:30

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Was $27.59
Now $21.99
“Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
— B. Blakemore



Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Elvis Presley - Elvis - 30 Number 1 Hits Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Elvis Presley - Elvis - 30 Number 1 Hits Vinyl
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.