View Cart (0)
  • Delays - orders may take up to 48 hours to be dispatched.
Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War Takeover
James Taylor - The Warner Bros. Albums: 1970-1976 Vinyl

James Taylor - The Warner Bros. Albums: 1970-1976 Vinyl

Earn 5,825 Player Points worth $5.83
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
Last one - hurry!
  • 1
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

James Taylor - The Warner Bros. Albums: 1970-1976 Vinyl


Sweet Baby James
A1 Sweet Baby James
A2 Lo And Behold
A3 Sunny Skies
A4 Steamroller
A5 Country Road
A6 Oh Susannah
B1 Fire And Rain
B2 Blossom
B3 Anywhere Like Heaven
B4 Oh Baby, Don't You Loose Your Lip On Me
B5 Suite For 20 G
Mud Slide Slim And The Blue Horizon
A1 Love Has Brought Me Around
A2 You've Got A Friend
A3 Places In My Past
A4 Riding On A Railroad
A5 Soldiers
A6 Mud Slide Slim
B1 Hey Mister, That's Me Up On The Jukebox
B2 You Can Close Your Eyes
B3 Machine Gun Kelly
B4 Long Ago And Far Away
B5 Let Me Ride
B6 Highway Song
B7 Isn't It Nice To Be Home Again
One Man Dog
A1 One Man Parade
A2 Nobody But You
A3 Chili Dog
A4 Fool For You
A5 Instrumental I
A6 New Tune
A7 Back On The Street Again
A8 Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
B1 Woh, Don't You Know
B2 One Morning In May
B3 Instrumental II
B4 Someone
B5 Hymn
B6 Fanfare
B7 Little David
B8 Mescalito
B9 Dance
B10 Jig
Walking Man
A1 Walking Man
A2 Rock 'N' Roll Is Music Now
A3 Let It All Fall Down
A4 Me And My Guitar
A5 Daddy's Baby
B1 Ain't No Song
B2 Hello Old Friend
B3 Migration
B4 The Promised Land
B5 Fading Away
A1 Mexico
A2 Music
A3 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
A4 Wandering
A5 Gorilla
A6 You Make It Easy
B1 I Was A Fool To Care
B2 Lighthouse
B3 Angry Blues
B4 Love Songs
B5 Sarah Maria
In The Pocket
A1 Shower The People
A2 A Junkie's Lament
A3 Money Machine
A4 Slow Burning Love
A5 Everybody Has The Blues
A6 Daddy's All Gone
B1 Woman's Gotta Have It
B2 Captain Jim's Drunken Dream
B3 Don't Be Sad 'Cause Your Sun Is Down
B4 Nothing Like A Hundred Miles
B5 Family Man
B6 Golden Moments

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Resident Evil 3 Remake Xbox One Game

Resident Evil 3 Remake Xbox One Game

Was $50.99
Now $45.99
“Excellent online gaming store, I'm going to keep coming back!”
— D. Yardley



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when James Taylor - The Warner Bros. Albums: 1970-1976 Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

James Taylor - The Warner Bros. Albums: 1970-1976 Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.