View Cart (0)
Get in Shape Takeover
Janis Ian - Night Rains Vinyl

Janis Ian - Night Rains Vinyl

Get in Shape with 1337 extra Player Points
Earn 2,187 Player Points worth $2.19
Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Janis Ian - Night Rains Vinyl


A1 The Other Side Of The Sun Bass - John Crowder Drums - Richard Crooks Electric Piano [Rhodes] - Janis Ian Guitar - Ron Getman, Sal DiTroia, Steve Love Percussion - Jim Maelen* Saxophone - Clarence Clemmons* Vibraphone [Vibes] - Mike Mainieri 3:58
A2 Fly Too High Backing Vocals - Lisa Roberts, Stephanie Spruill Drums - Keith Forsey Keyboards - Harold Faltermeyer Saxophone - Gary Herbig Trumpet - Steve Madaio 5:07
A3 Memories Bass - John Crowder Drums - Richard Crooks Guitar - Sal DiTroia, Steve Love Guitar [Solo], Soloist [Guitar] - Bob Kulick Keyboards - Janis Ian Piano [Tack], Clavinet - Frank Owens Vocals - Frank Floyd, Gordon Grody, Janis Ian, John Crowder, Ron Getman 4:45
A4 Night Rains Bass - John Crowder Drums, Percussion - Richard Crooks Piano, Guitar - Janis Ian Vocals - Janis Ian, John Crowder 3:22
A5 Here Comes The Night Bass - Neil Jason Celesta [Celeste] - Joe d'Elia* Concertmaster - Max Pollikoff Drums - Alan Schwartzberg* Electric Piano [Rhodes] - Frank Owens Piano - Janis Ian Vocals - Gordon Grody, Jocelyn Brown, Lani Groves 3:35
B1 Day By Day Bass - Les Hurdle Drums - Keith Forsey Guitar - Mats Bjoerklund* Keyboards - Harold Faltermeyer Saxophone - Solera* Strings - Munich String Ensemble 4:15
B2 Have Mercy Love Bass - John Crowder Drums - Richard Crooks Guitar - Janis Ian, Ron Getman, Sal DiTroia, Steve Love Piano - Janis Ian Saxophone - Clarence Clemmons* Vocals - Janis Ian, John Crowder, Ron Getman 4:39
B3 Lay Low Bass - Gordon Edward* Drums - Richard Crooks Guitar - Janis Ian, Ron Getman, Scott Zito Percussion - Jim Maelen* 3:04
B4 Photographs Bass - Ron Carter Guitar - Sal DiTroia Harp - Gloria Agostini Piano - Janis Ian 2:45
B5 Jenny (Iowa Sunrise) Piano - Chick Corea, Janis Ian 3:31

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Excellent online gaming store, I'm going to keep coming back!”
— D. Yardley



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Janis Ian - Night Rains Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Janis Ian - Night Rains Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.