View Cart (0)
Link Wray - The Rumblin Guitar Sounds Of Vinyl

Link Wray - The Rumblin Guitar Sounds Of Vinyl

Earn 1,238 Player Points worth $1.24
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 5-10 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Link Wray - The Rumblin Guitar Sounds Of Vinyl


A1 Rumble 2:27
A2 Raw-Hide 2:08
A3 Comanche 2:05
A4 Slinky 2:31
A5 Right Turn 1:46
A6 Hand Clapper 2:21
A7 Pancho Villa 2:11
A8 El Toro 2:34
B1 Radar 2:18
B2 Dance Contest 2:24
B3 Run Chicken Run 2:01
B4 Alone 2:34
B5 Rendezvous 1:55
B6 Lillian 1:50
B7 Golden Strings 2:47
B8 Poppin' Popeye 2:17
C1 Jack The Ripper 2:26
C2 Big City Stomp 2:21
C3 Ramble 2:16
C4 Studio Blues 2:05
C5 Black Widow 1:56
C6 Ace Of Spades 2:30
C7 The Swag 2:20
C8 The Outlaw 2:13
D1 Caroline 2:28
D2 Dixie-Doodle 2:10
D3 Tijuana 2:06
D4 The Stranger 2:13
D5 Trail Of The Lonesome Pine 2:35
D6 Ain't That Lovin' You Baby 2:48
D7 Teenage Cutie 1:55
D8 Mary Ann 2:23

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

VIP I Love Pets Doggies - 1 at Random - Wave 1

VIP I Love Pets Doggies - 1 at Random - Wave 1

Was $49.99
Now $47.99
“Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
— B. Blakemore



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Link Wray - The Rumblin Guitar Sounds Of Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Link Wray - The Rumblin Guitar Sounds Of Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.