View Cart (0)
  • Delays - orders may take up to 48 hours to be dispatched.
Gift Ideas Banner
Scientists - Not For Sale: Live 78/79 Vinyl

Scientists - Not For Sale: Live 78/79 Vinyl

Earn 1,500 Player Points worth $1.50
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 5-10 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Scientists - Not For Sale: Live 78/79 Vinyl


A1 Have You Seen My Baby? Written-By - Newman* 2:14
A2 Melodramatic Touch Written-By - Sharples*, Salmon* 3:09
A3 That Girl Written-By - Baker*, Salmon* 3:15
A4 Shadows Of The Night Written-By - Baker*, Salmon* 3:06
A5 She Said She Loves Me Written-By - Baker*, Salmon*, Radalj* 2:05
A6 It's For Real Written-By - Sharples*, Salmon* 2:23
A7 Last Night Written-By - Baker*, Salmon* 2:31
A8 Teenage Kicks Written-By - O'Neill* 2:21
B1 Slow Death Written-By - Jordan*, Loney* 3:39
B2 Frantic Romantic Written-By - Sujdovic*, Baker*, Salmon* 2:44
B3 Shake (Together Tonight) Written-By - The Scientists (2) 2:42
B4 Makin' A Scene Written-By - Salmon* 2:16
B5 Girl Written-By - Sujdovic*, Baker*, Salmon* 2:15
B6 Pills Written-By - McDaniel* 2:08
B7 It'll Never Happen Again Written-By - Sharples*, Salmon* 4:17
C1 Kinda Girl Written-By - Baker*, Salmon* 3:02
C2 There She Goes Again Written-By - Reed* 2:31
C3 Make It Written-By - Salmon*, Porritt* 1:35
C4 Drop Out Written-By - Baker*, Salmon* 2:44
C5 Walk In The Room Written-By - DeShannon* 2:21
C6 Pretty Girl Written-By - Baker*, Salmon* 2:04
C7 Pleasure Boy Written-By - Salmon*, Porritt* 3:00
C8 Turn Up Your Radio Written-By - Ford*, Keays* 2:41
C9 I'm Looking For You Written-By - Baker*, Buncle* 1:56
C10 Sorry Sorry Sorry Written-By - Baker*, Salmon* 2:05
D1 She Said She Loves Me Written-By - Baker*, Salmon*, Radalj* 2:06
D2 Girl Written-By - Sujdovic*, Baker*, Salmon* 2:21
D3 Don't Lie To Me Written-By - Berry* 2:32
D4 Frantic Romantic Written-By - Sujdovic*, Baker*, Salmon* 2:59
D5 Walk The Plank Written-By - Baker*, Salmon* 2:56
D6 Baby You're Not For Sale Written-By - Baker*, Salmon* 10:36

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Always been on time and prices are very competitive.”
— T. Wang



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Scientists - Not For Sale: Live 78/79 Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Scientists - Not For Sale: Live 78/79 Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.