View Cart (0)
The Weepies - Sirens (Colored vinyl, Includes Download ...
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

The Weepies - Sirens (Colored vinyl, Includes Download Card) Vinyl

  1. River from the Sky
  2. No Trouble
  3. Sirens
  4. Learning to Fly
  5. Never Let You Down
  6. Wild Boy
  7. Ever Said Goodbye
  8. Fancy Things
  9. Early Morning Riser
  10. Boys Who Want to Be Girls
  11. Crooked Smile
  12. Brand New Pair of Wings
  13. Sunflower
  14. Does Not Bear Repeating
  15. My Little Love
  16. Volunteer

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Yu-Gi-Oh! TCG Duel Devastator!

Yu-Gi-Oh! TCG Duel Devastator!

Now $52.99
“Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
— B. Blakemore

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when The Weepies - Sirens (Colored vinyl, Includes Download Card) Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

The Weepies - Sirens (Colored vinyl, Includes Download Card) Vinyl