View Cart (0)
Cyberpunk 2077
Various Artists - American Graffiti Vinyl

Various Artists - American Graffiti Vinyl

Earn 1,263 Player Points worth $1.26
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 5-10 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Various Artists - American Graffiti Vinyl


A1 Bill Haley & His Comets - "We're Gonna Rock Around The Clock" 2:08
A2 The Crests - "Sixteen Candles" 2:49
A3 Del Shannon - "Runaway" 2:19
A4 Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers - "Why Do Fools Fall In Love" 2:17
A5 Buddy Holly & The Crickets - "That'll Be The Day" 2:13
A6 The Beach Boys - "Surfin' Safari" 2:06
A7 Buster Brown - "Fannie Mae" 2:56
A8 Danny & The Juniors - "At The Hop" 2:31
A9 he Spaniels - "Goodnight, Sweetheart, Goodnight" 2:46
B1 The Tempos - "See You In September" 2:09
B2 Buddy Holly & The Crickets - "Maybe Baby" 2:00
B3 The Fleetwoods - "He's The Great Imposter" 2:10
B4 Chuck Berry - "Johnny B Goode" 2:37
B5 The Del-Vikings - "Come Go With Me" 2:37
B6 The Platters - "Only You" 2:34
B7 The Diamonds - "Little Darlin'" 2:10
B8 Buddy Knox - "Party Doll" 2:11
B9 Joey Dee & The Starlighters - "Peppermint Twist" (part 1) 1:59
C1 Lee Dorsey - "Ya Ya" 2:24
C2 Fats Domino - "Ain't That A Shame" 2:29
C3 The Flamingos - "I Only Have Eyes For You" 3:07
C4 The Silhouettes - "Get A Job" 2:47
C5 The Five Satins - "To The Aisle" 2:42
C6 Bobby Freeman - "Do You Wanna Dance" 2:31
C7 The Diamonds - "Walkin' The Stroll" 2:10
C8 The Platters - "Smoke Gets In Your Eyes" 2:37
C9 Johhny Burnette - "You're Sixteen" 1:58
D1 The Clovers - "Love Portion No 9" 1:52
D2 The Skyliners - "Since I Don't Have You" 2:34
D3 Big Bopper - "Chantilly Lace" 2:20
D4 The Orioles - "Crying In The Chapel" 3:02
D5 The Heartbeats - "A Thousand Miles Away" 2:26
D6 The Cleftones - "Heart & Soul" 1:50
D7 Booker T & The MG's - "Green Onions" 2:55
D8 The Regents - "Barbara Ann" 2:15
D9 The Monotones - "Book Of Love" 2:21

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Quavo ‎- Quavo Huncho Vinyl

Quavo ‎- Quavo Huncho Vinyl

Now $33.99
“I love nzgameshop for board games, t-shirts, and all sorts!”
— Lynda C.



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Various Artists - American Graffiti Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Various Artists - American Graffiti Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.