View Cart (0)
101 Northern Soul CD

101 Northern Soul CD

Earn 225 Player Points worth $0.23
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

101 Northern Soul CD


Disc: 1
 1. I Got A Feeling - Barbara Randolph
 2. Love, Love, Love - Bobby Hebb
 3. When I'm Gone - Brenda Holloway
 4. Stop Her On The Sight (S.O.S.) - Edwin Starr
 5. Do I Love You (Indeed I Do) - Frank Wilson
 6. The Night - Frankie Valli And The Four Seasons
 7. No One Could Love You More - Gladys Knight & The Pips
 8. Moody Woman - Jerry Butler
 9. Helpless - Kim Weston
 10. Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell
 11. There's A Ghost In My House - R. Dean Taylor
 12. Wade In The Water - Ramsey Lewis Trio
 13. Just A Little Misunderstanding - The Contours
 14. Run For Cover - The Dells
 15. Heaven Must Have Sent You - The Elgins
 16. Something About You - Four Tops
 17. I'll Keep Holding On - The Marvelettes
 18. I'll Always Love You - The Spinners
 19. These Things Will Keep Me Loving You - The Velvelettes
 20. You're Gonna Love My Baby - Barbara McNair

Disc: 2
 1. Stormy - Diana Ross & The Supremes
 2. It's Better To Have (And Don't Need) - Don Covay
 3. Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over) - Four Tops
 4. Here Are The Pieces Of My Broken Heart - Gladys Knight & The Pips
 5. Baby, I Love You - Howard Tate
 6. Apples, Peaches, Pumpkin Pie - Jay & The Techniques
 7. He Who Picks A Rose - Jimmy Ruffin
 8. Friday Night - Johnnie Taylor
 9. Let's Wade In The Water - Marlena Shaw
 10. I Miss You Baby (How I Miss You) - Marv Johnson
 11. Name It You Got It - Micky Moonshine
 12. Whole Lot Of Shakin' In My Heart (Since I Met You) - Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
 13. Nothing's Too Good For My Baby - Stevie Wonder
 14. Ordinary Joe - Terry Callier
 15. Baby Hit And Run - The Contours
 16. The Boogaloo Party - The Flamingos
 17. Can't Satisfy - The Impressions
 18. My Love Is Your Love (Forever) - The Isley Brothers
 19. I Got The Fever - Prophets
 20. What More Could A Boy Ask For - The Spinners

Disc: 3
 1. I'm The One Who Loves You - Darrell Banks
 2. Why Am I Lovin' You - Debbie Dean
 3. What's It Gonna Be - Dusty Springfield
 4. Headline News - Edwin Starr
 5. Keep On Loving Me - Frances Nero
 6. Sweet Thing - Georgie Fame
 7. I Ain't Going Nowhere - Jr. Walker & The All Stars
 8. I'm Gonna Make It Up To You - Kim Weston
 9. Lucky Lucky Me - Marvin Gaye
 10. Let's Go Somewhere - R. Dean Taylor
 11. You Can't Stop A Man In Love - Reuben Howell
 12. Soulful Dress - Sugar Pie DeSanto
 13. Potion Of Love - The Ambers
 14. Key To My Happiness - The Charades
 15. Why When Love Is Gone - The Isley Brothers
 16. Your Love Can Save Me - The Marvelettes
 17. Going To A Go-Go - The Miracles
 18. You've Been So Wonderful To Me - Diana Ross & The Supremes
 19. Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue) - The Temptations
 20. Suspicion - The Originals

Disc: 4
 1. Baby A Go-Go - Barbara McNair
 2. Dr. Love - Bobby Sheen
 3. Think It Over (Before You Break My Heart) - Brenda Holloway
 4. Love's Gone Bad - Chris Clark
 5. Live It Up - Dusty Springfield
 6. Nowhere To Run - Earl Van Dyke & The Soul Brothers
 7. Bring It On Home To Me - Eddie Floyd
 8. I'm Still Loving You - Kim Weston
 9. One Way Out - Martha & The Vandellas
 10. Drop In The Bucket - Mary Wells
 11. I'm Glad I Fell In Love With You - O.C. Smith
 12. Battened Ships - Odyssey
 13. The Panic Is On - Roy Hamilton
 14. Out To Get You - Shorty Long
 15. All I Do Is Think About You - Tammi Terrell
 16. Look What You Done Boy - The Lollipops
 17. Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart - The Supremes
 18. I Want A Love I Can See - The Temptations
 19. Gotta Say It, Gonna Tell It Like It Is - Four Tops
 20. It's A Bitter Pill To Swallow - Marvin Gaye

Disc: 5
 1. Trampoline - The Spencer Davis Group
 2. Baby I Miss You - Tommy Good
 3. Nothing Left To Give - Thelma Houston
 4. Nothing But Heartaches - The Supremes
 5. We'll Keep On Rolling - Brenda Holloway
 6. Crying In The Night - The Monitors
 7. Sure Is A Lotta Woman - The Isley Brothers
 8. Baby Come Home To Me - Shorty Long
 9. Show Me The Way - Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
 10. You Can Do It - Kim Weston
 11. Tune Up - Jr. Walker & The All Stars
 12. Sweet Was The Love - Four Tops
 13. Seven Day Fool - Etta James, Riley Hampton
 14. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) - Earl Van Dyke & The Soul Brothers
 15. Secret Love - Billy Stewart
 16. Do I Love You (Indeed I Do) - Chris Clark
 17. Can't Hold The Feeling Back - Brenda Holloway
 18. I've Been Blessed - Bobby Taylor
 19. 'Til You Were Gone - Frank Wilson
 20. Long After Tonight Is Over - Dusty Springfield
 21. Nothing But A Heartache - The Flirtations

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Now $21.99
“Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
— M. Hegouaburu



Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when 101 Northern Soul CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

101 Northern Soul CD

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.