View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    10% Back In Player Points
    Chilled R&B Platinum Edition CD

    Chilled R&B Platinum Edition CD

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    10% Back In Player Points
    Earn 1,599 Player Points worth $1.60
    Please allow an additional 4-7 working days before dispatch.
    Limited stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • 4
    • 5
    • 6
    • 7
    • 8
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Chilled R&B Platinum Edition CD

    Track List

    Disc: 1

    1. Clown - Emeli Sandé
    2. Climax - Usher
    3. Simply Amazing - Trey Songz
    4. Fly - Nicki Minaj feat. Rihanna
    5. Thinkin Bout You - Frank Ocean
    6. Girl on Fire - Alicia Keys
    7. Wonderful - Angel
    8. Crew Love - Drake feat. The Weeknd
    9. Unfaithful - Rihanna
    10. Sexy Ladies - Justin Timberlake
    11. Mad - Ne-Yo
    12. Don't Judge Me - Adam Messinger, Nasri, Chris Brown
    13. Black Heart - Stooshe
    14. I'm Gonna Be Alright - Jennifer Lopez feat. Nas
    15. Rock Wit U (Awww Baby) - Ashanti
    16. One Step At a Time - Jordin Sparks
    17. Stay With You - John Legend
    18. She - Laura Mvula
    19. Adorn - Miguel
    20. My Heart - Jennifer Hudson
    21. Be Without You - Mary J. Blige
    22. Never Knew Love Like This - Alexander O'Neall feat. Cherrelle

    Disc: 2

    1. Just the Way You Are - Bruno Mars
    2. Beneath Your Beautiful - Labrinth feat. Emeli Sandé
    3. Don't Go - Wretch 32 feat. Josh Kumra
    4. Lay Down Your Weapons - K Koke feat. Rita Ora
    5. Wishing On a Star - Jay-Z
    6. Lollipop - Lil' Wayne feat. Static Major
    7. Grind With Me - Pretty Ricky
    8. Into You - Fabolous feat. Tamia
    9. Loungin' (Who Do Ya Luv) - LL Cool J
    10. Step In the Name of Love - R. Kelly
    11. You Know That I Love You - Chris Absolam, Donell Jones, Jamie Hawkins, Richard Smith
    12. Crush - Amerie
    13. Don't Wanna Say Goodbye - Blu Cantrell, Karlin, SoulShock
    14. Falsetto - The-Dream
    15. Good Luck Charm - Jagged Edge
    16. Waitin' On You - Jaheim feat. Miss Jones
    17. Lady - D'Angelo
    18. Pretty Wings - Maxwell
    19. By Your Side - Sade

    Disc: 3

    1. Dreams - Gabrielle
    2. I'll Make Love to You - Boyz II Men
    3. Giving Him Something He Can Feel - En Vogue
    4. Baby-Baby-Baby - TLC
    5. Cry for You - Jodeci
    6. When Doves Cry - Ginuwine
    7. I Don't Want To - Toni Braxton, R. Kelly
    8. Almost Doesn't Count - Brandy
    9. Don't Take It Personal (Just One of Dem Days) - Monica
    10. Old School - Aaliyah
    11. Can We Talk - Tevin Campbell
    12. Tonight's the Night - Blackstreet feat. Tammy Lucas
    13. I Can't Tell You Why - Brownstone
    14. T-Shirts & Panties - Adina Howard
    15. Your Love Is a 187 - Whitehead Bros.
    16. Back At One - Brian McKnight
    17. You Will Rise - Sweetback
    18. Saturday Love - Cherrelle feat. Alexander O'Neal
    19. Your Secret Love - Luther Vandross, Al Schmidt

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
    — M. Hegouaburu



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Chilled R&B Platinum Edition CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Chilled R&B Platinum Edition CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.