View Cart (0)
Various Artists - Classic Funk CD
Currently Unavailable

Various Artists - Classic Funk CD


Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Currently Unavailable
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
Secure payment options.
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Various Artists - Classic Funk CD

Disc 1
1: Papa's Got A Brand New Bag - James Brown
2: Express Yourself - Charles Wright & Watts 103Rd Str. Band
3: Stretch Your Rubber Band - The Meters
4: Pneumonia - Kool & The Gang
5: Moment Of Truth - Earth, Wind & Fire
6: Joy - Isaac Hayes
7: Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose - James Brown, The Original J.B.s
8: Sang And Dance - The Bar-Kays
9: Make It Funky - John Lee Hooker
10: "T" Plays It Cool - Marvin Gaye
11: Itch And Scratch (Part 1) - Rufus Thomas, Jr.
12: Quitters Never Win - Dr. John
13: The Stingray - Earl Van Dyke
14: Get Me Back On Time, Engine Number 9 - Wilson Pickett
15: Pick Up the Pieces - Willis Jackson
16: Soul Power '74 - Maceo
17: Give Up The Funk (Tear The Roof Off The Sucker) - Parliament
18: Hum Along And Dance - Jackson 5
Disc 2
1: Talkin' Loud And Saying Nothin' Pt. 1 - James Brown
2: The Ghetto - Donny Hathaway
3: What It Is? - The Temptations
4: We Live In Brooklyn, Baby - Roy Ayers Ubiquity
5: You Don't Love Me - Booker T & The MG's
6: Fat City Strut - Mandrill
7: Wiggle Waggle - Herbie Hancock
8: Memphis Train - Buddy Miles
9: Hang Out & Hustle - Sweet Charles
10: Alekesam - The Crusaders
11: Chainey Do - The Pointer Sisters
12: (Somebody Got) Soul Soul Soul - The Wild Magnolias
13: Getting Uptown To Get Down - United 8
14: Chicken Fat - Mel Brown
15: You Blew My Mind - Vernon Garrett
16: Love the Life You Live - Black Heat
17: Chicago, Damn - Bobbi Humphrey
Disc 3
1: Funky Nassau, Pt. 1 - The Beginning Of The End
2: Think (About It) - Lyn Collins
3: One Track Mind - Quincy Jones
4: Groovin' For Mr. G - Richard "Groove" Holmes
5: Billy, Come On Back As Quick As You Can - Gladys Knight & The Pips
6: Memphis Soul Stew (Live @ Fillmore West) - King Curtis
7: You're Starting Too Fast - Johnny Pate
8: Just Kissed My Baby - The Meters
9: UFOs - The Undisputed Truth
10: Get Up And Get Down - The Dramatics
11: What A Groove - Barry White, The Love Unlimited Orchestra
12: I Can't Stop Loving My Baby - Pete Parker
13: Jan Jan - Fabulous Counts
14: I Wanna Be Free - The Power Of Attorney
15: The Final Comedown - Grant Green
16: Breakin' Bread - Fred Wesley & The New J.B.'s
17: The Jam - Graham Central Station
18: Got To Get Your Own - Reuben Wilson
19: What About It? - Eddie Hazel

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn More

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you.

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Planet Earth II 4K UHD Blu-ray

Now $21.99
“Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
— M. Hegouaburu



Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Various Artists - Classic Funk CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Various Artists - Classic Funk CD
Currently Unavailable

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.