View Cart (0)
Anderson .Paak - Ventura Vinyl

Anderson .Paak - Ventura Vinyl

Earn 1,688 Player Points worth $1.69
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 6-14 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Anderson .Paak - Ventura Vinyl


A1 Come Home Backing Vocals - Norelle*, BJ The Chicago Kid, SiR (12), Vicky Farewell Nguyen* Bass, Guitar - Jairus Mozee Drums, Percussion - Anderson .Paak Featuring - André 3000* Horn - The Regiment* Piano - Vicky Farewell Nguyen* Producer - Anderson .Paak, Jairus Mozee Strings - Kadhja Bonet 4:27
A2 Make It Better Bass - Jose Rios, Kelsey Gonzalez Drums - The Alchemist* Featuring - Smokey Robinson Guitar, Keyboards - Fredwreck* Producer - The Alchemist*, Anderson .Paak, Fredwreck* Strings - Miguel Atwood-Ferguson 3:39
A3 Reachin? 2 Much Backing Vocals - Dem Jointz, Stalone (2) Bass - Dan Edinberg Bass, Guitar - Kelsey Gonzalez Co-producer - Dem Jointz Drums - Anderson .Paak, Callum Connor Featuring - Lalah Hathaway Guitar - Danny McKinnon, Jose Rios Horn - Marcus Paul Keyboards - Pomo (6), Ron Avant, Vicky Farewell Nguyen* Producer - Anderson .Paak, Pomo (6), The Free Nationals, Vicky Farewell Nguyen* Strings - Justin DiCenzo, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson 5:55
A4 Winners Circle Backing Vocals - Norelle*, Durand Bernarr Bass, Guitar - Kelsey Gonzalez Drums - Mell* Producer - Vicky Farewell Nguyen Producer [Additional] - Anderson .Paak, Kelsey Gonzalez, Mell* 3:29
A5 Good Heels Drums - Anderson .Paak Featuring - Jazmine Sullivan Guitar - Danny McKinnon Producer - Anderson .Paak, Pomo (6) Synth - Pomo (6) 1:38
B1 Yada Yada Backing Vocals - Vicky Farewell Nguyen* Producer - Callum Connor, Kiefer* 3:28
B2 King James Backing Vocals - SiR (12) Drums - Anderson .Paak Guitar - Paul Castelluzzo Horn, Saxophone - Alekos Syropoulos Percussion - Fredwreck* Producer - Callum Connor, Kiefer* 3:18
B3 Chosen One Backing Vocals - Cocoa Sarai, SiR (12) Bass - Kelsey Gonzalez Featuring - Sonyae Elise Guitar - Jose Rios Keyboards, Vocoder - Ron Avant Producer - Anderson .Paak 4:05
B4 Jet Black Backing Vocals - Olívia Braga Bass, Keyboards - Pomo (6) Featuring - Brandy (2) Guitar - Danny McKinnon Producer - Pomo (6) 3:28
B5 Twilight Backing Vocals - Pharrell Williams Horn - Marcus Paul, Terrace Martin Percussion - Fredwreck* Producer - Pharrell Williams 3:16
B6 What Can We Do? Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone - Adam Turchin Arranged By [Horn] - Maurice Brown (3) Bass - Erick Coomes, Kelsey Gonzalez Drums - Anderson .Paak Featuring - Nate Dogg Guitar, Piano - Fredwreck* Piano - Ron Avant Producer - Fredwreck* Trombone - J.P. Floyd Trumpet - Chris Gray (5) 2:56

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Trials Rising Gold Edition Xbox One Game

Trials Rising Gold Edition Xbox One Game

Was $33.37
Now $26.99
“Always been on time and prices are very competitive.”
— T. Wang



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Anderson .Paak - Ventura Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Anderson .Paak - Ventura Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.