View Cart (0)
  • Due to a high volume of orders we are experiencing shipping delays. Visit your My Orders Page to track your shipping status.

    Battlefield 2042
    Jesus Christ Superstar 2012 Digitally Re-mastered Edition CD

    Jesus Christ Superstar 2012 Digitally Re-mastered Edition CD

    (No reviews yet) Write a Review

    Earn 738 Player Points worth $0.74
    Please allow an additional 8-16 working days before dispatch.
    Low stock
    • 1
    • 2
    • 3
    • FREE shipping on orders over $60
    • Player Points Customer Rewards
    • Safe, secure checkout
    • Easy, hassle-free returns
    American Express
    $Price drop notifications

    Product Description

    Jesus Christ Superstar 2012 Digitally Re-mastered Edition CD


    Track Listing
    Disc 1
    1. Overture
    2. Heaven On Their Minds
    3. What's The Buzz / Strange Thing Mystifying
    4. Everything's Alright
    5. This Jesus Must Die
    6. Hosanna
    7. Simon Zealotes / Poor Jerusalem
    8. Pilate's Dream
    9. The The Temple
    10. Everything's Alright
    11. I Don't Know How To Love Him
    12. Damned For All Time / Blood Money
    Disc 2
    1. The The Last Supper
    2. Gethsemane (I Only Want To Say)
    3. The The Arrest
    4. Peter's Denial
    5. Pilate And Christ
    6. King Herod's Song
    7. Judas' Death
    8. Trial Before Pilate (Including The 39 Lashes)
    9. Superstar
    10. Crucifiction
    11. John Nineteen Forty-One

    Why Buy From Us?

    Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

    Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

    Learn about our delivery options

    We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

    Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

    We're here for you

    We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

    Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

    See even more reasons

    A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

    For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

    Learn more about us

    Leave a Review

    You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
    Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

    “Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
    — B. Blakemore



    Customers Also Bought


    Top Sellers View all


    Price Drop Notification

    Want to know when Jesus Christ Superstar 2012 Digitally Re-mastered Edition CD drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

    Hey! Stay with us...

    Jesus Christ Superstar 2012 Digitally Re-mastered Edition CD

    Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.