View Cart (0)
  • Delays - orders may take up to 48 hours to be dispatched.
Christmas Sale Takeover
Ennio Morricone - Quentin TarantinoS The Hateful Eight Vinyl

Ennio Morricone - Quentin TarantinoS The Hateful Eight Vinyl

Earn 1,375 Player Points worth $1.38
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 5-10 working days before dispatch.
Limited stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Ennio Morricone - Quentin TarantinoS The Hateful Eight Vinyl


A1 -Ennio Morricone L'ultima Diligenza Di Red Rock - Versione Integrale 7:30
A2 -Ennio Morricone Overture 3:11
A3 -Kurt Russell, Samuel L. Jackson, Jennifer Jason Leigh "Major Warren Meet Daisy Domergue" 0:34
A4 -Ennio Morricone Narratore Letterario 1:59
A5 -The White Stripes Apple Blossom Written-By - Jack White (2) 2:13
A6 -Tim Roth, Kurt Russell "Frontier Justice" 1:50
A7 -Ennio Morricone L'ultima Diligenza Di Red Rock - #2 2:37
B1 -Ennio Morricone Neve - Versione Integrale 12:16
B2 -Kurt Russell, Michael Madsen (4) "This Here Is Daisy Domergue" 1:01
B3 -Ennio Morricone Sei Cavalli 1:21
B4 -Ennio Morricone Raggi Di Sole Sulla Montagna 1:41
B5 -Walton Goggins, Bruce Dern, Samuel L. Jackson "Son Of The Bloody Ni**er Killer Of Baton Rouge" 2:43
C1 -Jennifer Jason Leigh Featuring Kurt Russell Jim Jones At Botany Bay 4:10
C2 -Ennio Morricone Neve - #2 2:05
C3 -Samuel L. Jackson, Demián Bichir, Walton Goggins "Uncle Charlie's Stew" 1:41
C4 -Ennio Morricone I Quattro Passeggeri 1:49
C5 -Ennio Morricone La Musica Prima Del Massacro 2:00
C6 -Ennio Morricone L'inferno Bianco - Synth 3:31
C7 -Tim Roth, Walton Goggins, Kurt Russell The Suggestive Oswaldo Mobray 0:47
D1 -David Hess Now You're All Alone Written-By - David Hess 1:30
D2 -Ennio Morricone Sangue E Neve 2:05
D3 -Ennio Morricone L'inferno Bianco - Ottoni 3:31
D4 -Ennio Morricone Neve - #3 2:02
D5 -Walton Goggins, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Michael Madsen (4) Daisy's Speech 1:32
D6 -Ennio Morricone La Lettera Di Lincoln - Strumentale 1:41
D7 -Ennio Morricone, Walton Goggins La Lettera Di Lincoln - Con Dialogo Written-By [Letter] - Samuel L. Jackson 1:46
D8 -Roy Orbison There Won't Be Many Coming Home Written-By - Bill Dees, Roy Orbison 2:44
D9 -Ennio Morricone La Puntura Della Morte 0:27

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
— M. Hegouaburu



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Ennio Morricone - Quentin TarantinoS The Hateful Eight Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Ennio Morricone - Quentin TarantinoS The Hateful Eight Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.