View Cart (0)
  • Delays - orders may take up to 48 hours to be dispatched.
Original Soundtrack - Breaking Bad Vinyl

Original Soundtrack - Breaking Bad Vinyl

Earn 1,888 Player Points worth $1.89
Due to COVID-19 delivery times may take up to 10 days longer than expected
Please allow an additional 4-6 working days before dispatch.
Low stock
  • 1
  • 2
  • FREE shipping on orders over $60
  • Player Points Customer Rewards
  • Safe, secure checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
American Express
$Price drop notifications

Product Description

Original Soundtrack - Breaking Bad Vinyl


A1 -Dave Porter (5) Breaking Bad Main Title Theme (Extended)
A2 -Mick Harvey Out Of Time Man
A3 -Darondo Didn't I
A4 -Gnarls Barkley Who's Gonna Save My Soul
A5 -J.J. Cale Anyway The Wind Blows
A6 -Bob James Feel Like Making Love
B1 -Los Cuates De Sinaloa Negro Y Azul: The Ballad of Heisenberg
B2 -The Black Seeds One By One
B3 -TV On The Radio DLZ
B4 -Buddy Stuart* In The Valley Of The Sun
B5 -Los Zafiros He Venido
B6 -Prince Fatty feat. Horseman (2) Shimmy Shimmy Ya
B7 -Chuy Flores Pollos Hermanos Veneno
C1 -The Association (2) Windy
C2 -Quartetto Cetra Crapa Pelada
C3 -Beastie Boys Shambala
C4 -Alexander* Truth
C5 -Fever Ray If I Had a Heart
C6 -Anita Tijoux 1977
C7 -Walter Wanderley Crickets Sing For Anamaria
D1 -Whitey Stay On The Outside
D2 -The Monkees Goin' Down
D3 -Nat King Cole Pick Yourself Up
D4 -Jim White Wordmule
D5 -The Bambi Molesters Chaotica
D6 -Badfinger Baby Blue

Why Buy From Us?

Free shipping on orders over $60Free shipping on orders over $60

Choose how fast you receive your order with the multiple delivery methods we have to offer.

Learn about our delivery options

We have great customer service support.We have great customer service support.

Our main focus is to provide the best customer service possible to our community.

We're here for you

We reward you on every purchase.We reward you on every purchase.

Every time you make a purchase at we give you 2.5% of the price you paid back in Player Points

See even more reasons

A trusted retailer in the industry.A trusted retailer in the industry.

For 15 years we have been working our hardest to ensure that our customers and suppliers can trust us.

Learn more about us

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Injustice 2 Deluxe Edition PS4 Game

Injustice 2 Deluxe Edition PS4 Game

Was $34.99
Now $28.99
“Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
— M. Hegouaburu



Customers Also Bought


Special Offers View all


Top Sellers View all


Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Original Soundtrack - Breaking Bad Vinyl drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Hey! Stay with us...

Original Soundtrack - Breaking Bad Vinyl

Please note that this address is not for correspondence or product returns. If you would like to contact us, please use the form on the contact page.