nzgameshop - gaming essentials
We Sing Rock Game Includes Twin Mic Bundle Wii
Out of stock
0 67.19

We Sing Rock Game Includes Twin Mic Bundle Wii

5 0 0 0
Out of stock

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • Free shipping on orders over $60
  • Safe and Secure Checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
  • Unbeatable Rewards with (Player Points)
  • Weekly Special Offers
Payment Types

Product Description

We Sing Rock Game Includes Twin Mic Bundle Wii

We Sing Rock the singing game featuring four mics and four singers has arrived. Thirty chart topping tunes from a wide range of musical tastes. Fun for young and old singers, and a party piece for the whole family. Exclusively for the Wii!

Key Features

  • The first game featuring four singers… together!
  • 40 chart topping songs from a wide range of leading artists, including mostly original videos!
  • Easy, Medium or Hard, with short or full length song modes
  • Singing lessons - learn to sing like a professional
  • Single and multi-player in-game Awards - adding depth and replay value to the game
  • Party Mode includes We Sing, Versus, Group Battle, Pass The Mic, First to X, Marathon, Blind and Expert!
  • Up to 4 players can sing along together in any Party Mode
  • Karaoke mode - vocals removed for the purists
  • Jukebox - cue up and play your favourite songs and videos
  • Full Support for HDTV's - 16:9 Widescreen and anti-lag

Track List

  • 30 Seconds to Mars - Kings and Queens
  • 4 Non Blondes - What's Up
  • Alice Cooper - Poison
  • Bloc Party - The Prayer
  • The Cardigans - My Favourite Game
  • Coldplay - Violet Hill
  • Creedence Clearwater Revival - Proud Mary
  • The Darkness - I Believe in a Thing Called Love
  • Daughtry - What About Now
  • Def Leppard - Pour Some Sugar On Me
  • Elvis Presley - Suspicious Minds
  • Europe - The Final Countdown
  • Evanescence - Bring Me to Life
  • Extreme-More Than Words
  • Faith No More - Epic
  • Franz Ferdinand - Take Me Out
  • Free - All Right Now
  • Garbage - I Think I'm Paranoid
  • Gossip - Standing in the Way of Control
  • Heart - Alone
  • INXS - Never Tear Us Apart
  • Kasabian - Underdog
  • KT Tunstall - Suddenly I See
  • Limp Bizkit - Rollin'
  • Meredith Brooks - Bitch
  • Motörhead - Ace Of Spades
  • My Chemical Romance - Welcome to the Black Parade
  • The Offspring - Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)
  • OK Go - Here It Goes Again
  • Panic! at the disco - Nine in the Afternoon
  • Paramore - Ignorance
  • The Pretenders - Brass in Pocket
  • Robert Palmer - Addicted to Love
  • Scorpions - Wind of Change
  • Sheryl Crow - All I Wanna Do
  • Simple Minds - Don't You (Forget About Me)
  • Survivor - Eye of the Tiger
  • Tina Turner - The Best
  • Wheatus - Teenage Dirtbag
  • Whitesnake - Here I Go Again '87

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Additional Information

Supported Players 1 Player
Controllers Remote
Modes Supported 50hz, 60hz
EDTV / HDTV Compatible Yes
Genre Music & Dance

Lightning Deal

Windows 10 Pro - Digital Download

Windows 10 Pro - Digital Download

Now $87.99
Time left to buy...
“Absolutely fantastic way of searching and buying! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone.”
— M. Hegouaburu

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when We Sing Rock Game Includes Twin Mic Bundle Wii drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!