nzgameshop - gaming essentials
LIGHTNING DEAL OF THE DAY
30 44.99

Official Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Black

5 0 4
$44.99
Earn 2,250 Player Points worth $2.25.
In stock
  • Free shipping on orders over $60
  • Safe and Secure Checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
  • Unbeatable Rewards with Player Points
  • Weekly Special Offers
Payment Types

Customer Reviews

by Lawrence on November 11th 2013

Compensating for the other guy's accidental half star.

by Corbin on March 8th 2013

the price is great

by Liam on February 21st 2013

Exactly as stated, perfect condition, and a much needed accessory. Price was unbeatable after i searched the internet. Really reassuring to know that you are purchasing an official microsoft xbox 360 product and not an after market or imitation inferior product. Not to mention that the delivery date expectations were far exceeded and recieved ahead of time.

by Harrison on January 4th 2013

This type of controller is excellent as the controller fits comfortably into your hands. The black xbox controller looks why more awesome than the white controller as you would not be able to see food or dirt marks on the controller since the controller is black. I also realized that i find it easier to get kills on Black Ops II

by Kelly on October 18th 2012

I love these controllers, feel way better in your hand than the Play station plus there is no lag which all gamers want. The wireless makes it better because you don't have to worry about cords getting in your way. The AA battery thing is a little annoying but it lasts for ages. Still i recommend getting rechargeable battery packs, its a lot better.

by Harrison on September 28th 2012

The classic Xbox 360 controller with no fancy buttons or skins it just your classic controller. Yhe only thing i would fault would be the grip on the toggle button, with not enough grip you may find your fingers slipping off. But no controller will replace this original. I give it 4 and 1/2 stars

by Suhail on September 16th 2012

Really loving the look of the new controllers, my old controllers analog sticks had gotten a bit stiff due to prolonged use so getting this made a huge difference, hopefully these hold up as well as the original controllers which I don't doubt they will. They look much sleeker with this new all black color scheme.

by Jayden on August 12th 2012

its a controller not much is needed to say.. it does what it should

by Keanu on June 5th 2012

I wouldn't regret buying this awesome new controller due to the nice sleek black color and the new black analogs and directional pad there is also no movement lag this is 100% microsoft genuine product. i enjoyed playing modern warfare 3 and halo reach on this brand new controller and i get alot more kills than when i played with my old white controller which the movement had a bit of a lag in it.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Vampires Suck (2010) DVD

Vampires Suck (2010) DVD

Now $2.75
Time left to buy...
“I love nzgameshop for board games, t-shirts, and all sorts!”
— Lynda C.
nzgameshop.com

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Official Xbox 360 Wireless Controller Black drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Loading