nzgameshop - gaming essentials
Yakuza Kiwami Steelbook Edition
0 44.19

Far Cry 3 Game Xbox 360

5 0 5
$44.19
Out of stock

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • Free shipping on orders over $60
  • Safe and Secure Checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
  • Unbeatable Rewards with Player Points
  • Weekly Special Offers
Payment Types

Customer Reviews

by Cormac on March 24th 2013

Was never a fan of this style of playing, but this one got me hooked. Absolutely amazing maps and story line. The main missions are a lot of fun ranging from quite easy to difficult. Lots of side missions which I feel could have been released slightly later in the gameplay as you may find yourself back tracking to complete them. Ending was a bit abrupt and can only hope they develop this further with more missions. Multiplayer sucked big time though.

by Tazman on February 20th 2013

The best Game I have ever played in my life, by far. I didn't like FarCry 2 so much so I was a bit weary about buying this one but it was well worth it. I've had it for about 2 weeks and I've been playing it 24/7, literally. It's graphics is just AMAZING! Great gameplay, Fun missions, and Insane special effects. It has Side-quests, Heaps of wildlife to hunt, and heaps more. I highly recommend anyone purchasing this game. Well worth over $56.99. That's is the best deal I have ever seen so you should by this game while you have the chance!

by Rowan on February 15th 2013

got this game on special for an awsome deal. this game is huge! have spent 20 hours just on the campaign and still have lots to do and i havent even touched the mulitplayer or co op missions. they are some amazing visuals and very immersive tropical landscape. with surround sound the guns sound awsome and believable. i very much recommend this game and is A++

by Justin on February 9th 2013

One of the best 1st-person shooters I've ever played. The rpg elements had a bit of diversity too the gameplay and the open world adds a long lasting appeal to be had. Highly recommended for all 1st-person shooter fans.

by Chris on February 9th 2013

One of the best games I have ever played. This game is unlike any other and the graphics are incredible. Although the latest consoles cannot use the full potential of the graphics they are still very much mind-blowing. The story is well written but if it does start to get boring there is endless adventure to be had in the jungle. Well done Ubisoft. :)

by Nathan on January 16th 2013

If u love a story u will love this i just finished it and it was awesome the last game i felt this way about was Assassins Creed 2. This just shows how gad of a developer Ubisoft is. The one bad thing if I had to chose one would be that the signal player difficulty was bad even on Warrior (Hard) it was rather easy. I give it 4 and a half stars only because there is always a Possibility of there being something better.

by Rebecca on December 29th 2012

This Is the best game ever trust me.

by Anthony on December 22nd 2012

As LukeBITW says the coop is just ok, but compared to FARCRY 2 this is a huge step forward. The scenery is fantastic and the single player is really great. The only issue with FARCRY 2 was the huge amount of travel time and no quick travel. They have fixed that issue with this release. Definitely recommend.

by Luke on December 3rd 2012

Played this game, and all I can say is that it is an incredible game if not the best game of the year. Ubisoft have made a masterpiece the main story takes about 15 hours, but that's only about 50% of what this game has to offer. And at this price, it is a no brainier. This is a must buy game even if you have not played far cry 1 or 2. My only negative would be its difficulty and bland co-op. But otherwise a brilliant game.

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

Lightning Deal

Windows 10 Pro - Digital Download

Windows 10 Pro - Digital Download

Now $99.99
Time left to buy...
“Constantly recommending to all my friends to use this as their one stop gaming and geek online shop!”
— B. Blakemore
nzgameshop.com

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Far Cry 3 Game Xbox 360 drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Loading