nzgameshop - gaming essentials
Yakuza Kiwami Steelbook Edition
0 76.39

Grand Theft Auto GTA V (Five 5) (with Atomic Blimp DLC Code) Game Xbox 360

5 0 4
$76.39
Out of stock

Want to know when this item is back in stock? enter your email address below and we'll let you know when it's available to order!

Out of stock
  • Free shipping on orders over $60
  • Safe and Secure Checkout
  • Easy, hassle-free returns
  • Unbeatable Rewards with Player Points
  • Weekly Special Offers
Payment Types

Customer Reviews

by Bradley on December 31st 2013

This would be the best Gta game yet ever made from rockstar. the single player has really good game quality and the game feels realistic except killing people. single player is a nice long length and the map is massive. the game rangers from small things like tennis to bank robbers or even illegal street racing. But the online game play is where it all went wrong as the are hackers and a lot of glitches. i would recommend the game for single player use only.

by Cormac on November 2nd 2013

Pretty damn awesome game. Great having the storylines between characters. Game itself is typical GTA, it doesnt seem as difficult as previous versions but the dialogue is what makes it. Some real laugh out loud moments its a movie in itself. Its just so damn big I'm seriously considering sending the missus and child away for a weekend so I can get a good run at it!

by Justin on October 3rd 2013

In my opinion, this game is one of the most immersive, and amazing games I have played. It is staggeringly beautiful, impeccably voice-acted, amazingly fluid and incredibly fun game, GTA V is not just a great Grand Theft Auto game which is a very high complement in itself but possibly the greatest video game ever made. The game-play is faultless, incredibly fun and an escapist's dream, but also a work of art of the 21st century. 10/10.

by Mohammed on May 30th 2013

i cant wait for this game to come out because the last gta game was epic and was the best game in the world. i just hope that gta is better than the last on and is almost as good as call of duty and also as good as halo 4.

by Babu Suresh on March 6th 2013

simple, the most anticipated game of this decade. cant wait to get ma hands on this thing. i would recommend it because i truly know all of the gta games in the series are epic. i would buy it even if it costs $100 bucks, because we all know its worth it. release date is september 17th 2013, so it gives time for ur anticipation.

by Corbin on March 2nd 2013

Looks like it will be fun.

by Tazman on February 20th 2013

This is going to be an utterly insane game. I can't wait to get the money to preorder it and for the price of $80.99, that's got to be the best price I have ever seen for this game. Loved the previous GTA's and i'm going to love this. Reason I rate 4.5 though is because is because the release date was pushed back to September 17. If they didn't do that the game would be released in no time. Can't wait to get the money!

by Tom on February 7th 2013

Super excited about getting a pre-order for this game. Every other GTA game has been amazing so this should be no different. With an expansive map to explore and three characters to choose from this will provide hours and hours of characteristic GTA carnage! Come on Rockstar! Sort out those bugs and gimme gimme gimme!

by Logan on January 26th 2013

I really cant wait for this game to be released. I am hoping it will be as good, if not better than the others in the series - and nzgameshop offers at such a low price too compared to all other stores in nz. What good value for such a lovable game

by Kelly on December 20th 2012

I loved Grand Theft auto San Andreas because of the big map, all the cheats (some i wouldn't consider as cheats, just game enhancers) and just because there was so much to do. I really hope GTA V is going to as good if not better than all the other GTAs and Red Dead combined.

by Connor on December 10th 2012

grand theft auto i cant wait for this game to be released it will definitely be one of my highlights of this year having GTA 5 is going to be absolutely amazing and the fact that it only costs 80 dollars is abouseltly cheap MONEY WELL SPENT which is a whole lot lower than in other shops i know from past experence that the GTA series is one for every body so if you want to play a game that is cool and shows great game experienc than you better start saving and by GTA 5 it will be well spent

by Aaron on November 25th 2012

Cant Wait For This Game To Be Released as well as its meant to be based back in San Andrea's, That being the best GTA Place ever release ! ( GTA San Andrea's ) ( In My Opinion ) and at only $80.99, thats gotta be a steal for one of the best Free Roaming Crime Games ! this will be around $120 in most store's Nz Wide, So Best Get Your Orders in Soon !

by Avi on November 14th 2012

I am so excited GTA 5 going to be mint, They are the best Crime game out. GTA V will give you more freedom that before as they have improved the roaming in the game and the games so cheap at just $80.99 which is way lower than what you would expect to pay at the shops

Leave a Review

You need to be logged in to leave a comment.
Please log-in or if you have not yet got an account with us, you can register here.

“I love nzgameshop for board games, t-shirts, and all sorts!”
— Lynda C.
nzgameshop.com

Price Drop Notification

Want to know when Grand Theft Auto GTA V (Five 5) (with Atomic Blimp DLC Code) Game Xbox 360 drops below a certain price? Enter your email address and price below and we'll let you know when it drops below that price!

Loading